totalfans.blogg.se

League of legends pvp net error
League of legends pvp net error





league of legends pvp net error

Generally, if a payment method isn't available in a particular region, it's due to logistical concerns on the part of the payment provider. Why isn't a specific payment method available in my region? When submitting your code, double check to make sure you do not use any spaces or dashes. Click on the Purchase RP tab and navigate to the Prepaid Cards payment method. Only the merchant is able to activate cards, so if you believe a card hasn't been properly activated, contact the vendor through which you purchased the card.įinally, please be sure you are inputting the code in the right section of the store. Cards that have not been activated will be automatically rejected by our store when you input the code. The only exception to this is cards purchased in the Oceania region, which can be redeemed on the NA server as well as OCE.Ĭards must also be properly activated by the merchant at the store upon checkout. RP cards are locked so that they can only be used in the region in which they were purchased as such, you will not be able to successfully redeem a card on another server. Why is the store rejecting my Pre-paid RP Card code?Īt this time, RP cards are only available for the NA, OCE, and EU platforms.

league of legends pvp net error

We also offer other, region-specific payment methods. Here is a list of our most common payment methods:

league of legends pvp net error

  • If I purchase the Collector's Pack, Champions Bundle, or different bundle, can I be refunded for the content I already own that is included in the pack?.
  • I purchased the Collector's Pack, but I didn't get the skin I was expecting.
  • Why are some of the skins I see in the Champions tab or during Champion Select not available in the store?.
  • Why isn't a specific payment method available in my region?.
  • Why is the store rejecting my Pre-paid RP Card code?.






  • League of legends pvp net error